Alright guys, I’ve been gone for quite a while, there’s no denying that. I’m sorry of course, but I don’t think that will help me from stopping inactivity. I live in England, so my summer holidays start on the 21st July, waaaay after the summer holiday start in America. Normally I would say I’m busy with school, but I’m not. I have no homework, and pretty much all I’m doing is practising for the play (We’re doing ‘Oliver!’).

To be honest….

I don’t feel like posting about Poptropica anymore. I played Poptropica Worlds for about 5 minutes before uninstalling it. I love to blog, just not about Poptropica anymore.

Sooo, here are my two options.

Changing this blog into a non poptropica blog or…

Making a new blog altogether

I’m gonna be completely honest right now…I don’t even play Poptropica anymore. I stopped playing around 6 months ago, and after that I just used to log in so I could make more content for my blog. I feel really bad saying this, and I probably seem like a huge fake or something like that, but just hear me out.

I’m terrible at puzzle games, and because Poptropica is a puzzle game (kinda) I used to use the PHB’s tutorials to help me, like most other people. But then I read all of the walkthroughs, just for fun. I didn’t think that it would affect me in any way, but when I tried to play another island, I got bored. I knew the plot of the island, so what was the point in playing it? That was what screwed me over.

I think making a new blog would be the best option, but I wanna hear from you guys. Using the same blog would mean changing the URL and stuff, and then it would be hard for people to see my blog, so there isnt much of a point of asking, but I wanna ask anyway.

Sorry guys~

A wild, stupid whale

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

