The return

By the title, you’ll probably think this is an epic post about a new fan fiction or stuff like that.

Nope.

I mean I’m returning to Poptropica. I haven’t played it in ages, I think I last played it in the summer holidays and I wanna play it again. I’m gonna be playing Shark Tooth Island with screenshots, so let’s gooo!


lol

pfffff seems legit.

Yeah I need a guide

Poptropica help blooooog

Ok back on track. lets go for real now

ad.png

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THE ADS. For reals tho, I don’t get it. The app isn’t THAT new. I’m assuming it’s been out for a year or so. I think the creators haven’t changed the adverts on this island and many other old ones cuz they’re so busy with New Pop. Or maybe they just want people to download the app.

push that rock y'all.pngPush that rock guuuuurrrl. I like the fact that you can move this rock and stuff. Doesn’t that vine on the top right look like the number one, or is that just me?

ANYHOOOOO, I’m gonna complete this island now and end this blog post because now I have three random pictures in my files with really strange names that my brother will probably delete or send to his friends.

Yeah….

I’ll see y’all later bai!

Am I a shark or a whale?  Wild Whale

 

5 thoughts on “The return

Leave a Reply

