Blogsins #2

 

Ayyye, I’m back again with some more CinemaSins blog edition, aka BlogSins! I don’t think this will be a proper series, mainly because I only have like 2 or 3 drafts that I can actually make fun of, the others are like 5 words or nothing at all. Anyway, let’s get right on into the second post of BlogSins.

 

Chapter 1: I couldn’t think of a title.

“I hate this, and I hate him!” Betty Jetty sighed. Starting with speech because I couldn’t think of any other way to start my stories.

Ever since she had been taken to jail by her own brother, Ned Noodlehead and that stupid girl Jessie , I had to rewrite this with the name ‘Skye’ instead of Jessie (the name I like using online) because I realized it was too similar to Jessica, Poptropica’s social media manager.

she had grown even more distant from him. She hadn’t liked him very much from the start, he had always been the smartest and was their parent’s favourite. Now she despised him.

That paragraph of explaining because I couldn’t think of any other way.                                “Oh, you’ll pay Ned, for what you did to me” she muttered. The main character talking to themselves and everyone thinking they’re crazy cliche.

“Seriously, you gotta stop talking to yourself, or people will think you’re crazy!” Black Widow exclaimed. Black Widow talks the way that one of my friends does.

Black Widow was Betty Jetty’s only friend, because she didn’t tease her about her strange pink hair that always stood on end because her hair was exactly the same, only black. Another paragraph of explaining after speech.

She had been taken back to jail after being found by the police sitting in her old hideout, crying because she wasn’t evil anymore. That’s just sad. Everyone, let’s have a moment of silence for Black Widow.

“I’m just thinking about my brother, jeez. That’s not a bad thing, is it?”                                     “It is, duh!” Black Widow said. “Your Wrong your, you’re** a criminal, the only person you should think about is yourself  Tru dat. I also didn’t finish the speech which really triggers me.

Well, that’s the end of that. I also wanted to say something that made me laugh while writing this post, but probably won’t make you laugh lolol. When I was writing this, I started thinking that Betty Jetty and Black Widow would be in prison cells, and regular citizens would come up to them and say lololol right in their faces. That’s extremely strange.

I’m thinking of sinning previous blog posts I made, but I just wanted to know what you guys think before I start writing them. ALSO, yesterday I surpassed my previous record of likes by 1 (it used to be 4, now it’s 5) so I just wanted to say thank you so much to everyone who enjoyed that post and liked it. I really appreciate the support.

Cya later dudes,

Wild Whale

That text layout tho, so bad

 

 

2 thoughts on “Blogsins #2

Leave a Reply

