Becoming CinemaSins, blog edition.

This blog post is pretty long, so make sure you have at least 5-10 minutes to read it, depending on how fast you read.

Hello everyone who happened to click on this blog post. My name is Solar Sa- Oh, hi guys!

IT’S THE NOTORIOUS WILD WHALE!

“I heard that she didn’t post on her blog for months at a time” says a curious viewer.

Well I’m posting for the third time this month, curious viewer. Anyway, I wanted to share with you the 5th chapter of ‘The Escape’, my previous fan fiction. First of all I just wanted to say that I won’t be continuing my fan fiction anymore, mainly because it felt forced. When I wrote it, the words didn’t flow. I didn’t feel a connection with that story like I do with others that I’ve written. I’m currently writing a story for my homework, and I’m thinking of sharing it when I’m finished (It’s not Poptropica related so it might be on my non pop blog when I make one). Anyway, I’m making this post for the readers of my blog back in the day, I have like 8 more drafts and one of them just says ‘Yeah,I know’. What do you know Wild Whale? Care to share it with us? jk lolol.

But anyway, to that one fan of ‘The Escape’ here’s that final chapter that I wrote. It’s obviously not even finished, so I’m gonna be making fun of it along the way.

Alright, here we go!

I know it’s been forever but here’s the next chapter of the escape. I hope you enjoy it!

We know it’s been forever Wild Whale. That’s why Short Feather thought you were dead .-.

Chapter 5: The argument  Way to ruin the entire chapter in the title .-.

“Soooo, if we sneak into the Dream Room through the vents then…” began Kylie, but she was interrupted by Summer.

Smart girl gets interrupted when she has a good plan and is about to share it cliche

“Like, OMG, THIS IS TOO MUCH FOR A GIRL LIKE ME TO HANDLE!” Summer yelled, running around the Mess Hall like a lunatic. “MY BRAIN IS TOO SMALL. IN FACT I DON’T EVEN THINK I HAVE A BRAIN. AGGGHHH!”

Dumb blonde girl cliche (5 points to whatever house you’re in if you remembered her hair colour, I know you probably didn’t) 

“SUMMER! Calm down! We’re gonna rescue Betty and get outta here, with a plan so easy that even you’ll understand! Just…. CHILL!” Kylie said, trying to calm Summer down, but insulting her in the process.

Girl’s ‘BFF’ insults her by accident and starts an argument cliche. This happens to me wayyyy too many times in real life

Summer knelt down and burst into tears. She clenched her fist and hit the floor before looking up and glaring at Kylie, who took a couple of steps back.

I named Kylie after Kylie Jenner.

“I know…that I’m dumb….but when someone else says it….it really hurts… WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA” Summer sobbed.

Summer cries way too much and way too loud.

Also, Summer is stating something that isn’t true. Whenever I say I have no friends, I cry. When someone else says I have no friends, I cry. SUMMER WHY YOU LYIN’?

Kylie didn’t know what to do, so she just stared at the ground and didn’t talk. Summer was her only friend, and now she was gonna lose her to a stupid arguement

Stupid spelling error. argument*

Well anyway, that’s it. This has been a pretty long post, but I really wanna get back into the swing of things by posting more often.

I hope you enjoyed me hating on my past self. I wrote this chapter about 5 months ago, and then stopped posting.

Anyway, I’ll see you later this week,

Wild Whale

 

6 thoughts on “Becoming CinemaSins, blog edition.

Leave a Reply

