An explanation

Hi guys, it’s me. Bet you didn’t expect to see me post ever again, did ya? Well hear I am. I’m extremely sorry for not posting for almost 2 months, school was taking up all my time. Bad excuse, I know, but I am truly sorry and I will try my absolute best to not become inactive as often. As for my blog, well:

CHANGE OF SCHEDULE!

I never really had a schedule before, but I wanna have one right now, so I will. This blog used to have at least one post every two days, but now I’m going to publish 2 posts a week. It may not seem like much, but with this schedule I’ll be able to do both blogging and schoolwork. There may be more or less posts a week (more in a half term, less on the week of my birthday, which is the 15th) but don’t lose hope. This blog will rise back to it’s former glory.

Until next time guys,

Wild Whale.

2 thoughts on “An explanation

Leave a Reply

