Costumes

No, before you start assuming some random stuff, this is not a post that tells you how to get different costumes that’ll make you look really cool looking. This is a blog that tells you what is happening to my costumes. When I started the blog, I looked like a Skinny Moon look alike, except with a purple sweater, and now I look like a Cat Waitress. You must me like: ‘Wild Whale, a proper Poptropica has one outfit and no others’. Well, that’s my style, I guess. I changed the colour of my Poptropican’s hair, and I’m gonna be changing my costumes quite a lot. The thing is, I don’t like looking the same all the time, in real life and in Poptropica. I am going to be changing my profile picture quite a lot and changing my Poptropican’s look a lot. Tell me what you think in the comments. Do you like staying the same or trying out something new(Please tell me I’m not the only one who’s like this)?

It feels like this is a really long post, but when I look at in on my progress when it’s published its probably gonna be less than half a page or something like that.

Until later,

Wild Whale

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

