What’s happening to my blog?

Well, you may be wondering, what is going to happen to my blog, because I was inactive for soooo long before. I know one thing for sure, I will not be deleting this blog. I haven’t been blogging for that long and I’m not planning on leaving. I’m trying to write Chapter 2 of The Escape, which will be out hopefully on Tuesday, and Chapter 3 on Saturday. Something may go wrong, so if I can’t post them on the correct day I’ll let you guys know.  On some of the other days of the week, I might do updates, a couple more rants (Ranting is one of my jobs, ya know) and news about Pop. Of course, it’ll be pretty hard to do Poptropica news blog posts, because my game is glitched and I can’t see anything on it apart from the default stuff, but I’ll try.

Anyways, I think that’s enough from me, so until later,

Wild Whale

One thought on “What’s happening to my blog?

Leave a Reply

